About

Crush is the place we all wanted to work. We just had to build it first.

We did that in 1998 and it’s been that place ever since. We love what we do, and what we do is make moving pictures. Sometimes we make them by ourselves and sometimes we take other people’s pictures and make them even prettier. We like doing both. We do vfx and we do graphics and animation in all its glories. We also shoot our own pictures when the mood takes us, or when our friends and clients ask us to. We do all this for commercials, for the internet, for projections on the side of buildings and behind sweaty rock bands.

Contact

Crush Inc.

439 Wellington St. West
3rd Floor
Toronto, ON
M5V 1E7

Tel: 416-345-1936

Find Us

Canada

Natalia Winardi – Sales and Marketing
natalia@crushinc.com

Jo-ann Cook – Managing Director/Executive Producer
joann@crushinc.com

Patty Bradley – Executive Producer
patty@crushinc.com

Gary Thomas – Creative Director
gary@crushinc.com

USA – West

Claire Worch, Claire & Company
Tel: 310-318-8700
claire@claireandcompany.net

USA – East

Marci Miles
Cell: 312-771-1584
Office: 914-265-2133
Marcimiles@me.com

Jobs

We are always looking for talented people who have passion and a drive for design.

 

Please send your cv’s to jobs@crushinc.com

Creative Partners

Lollipop Digital

The Faculty

Section 8